Certified Maine Hardwood Sawmill, Maine Woods Company

Contact Us

 

Maine Woods Company, LLC
P.O. Box 111
92 Fish Lake Road
Portage Lake, ME 04768
Phone: (207)435-4393
Fax: (207)435-6714

 

 

Management and Administrative Personnel

 

Director of Manufacturing


Wayne Law


wlaw@mainewoods.net


 


Sales and Marketing Manager


Jeff Poirier


jpoirier@mainewoods.net


 



Controller / Human Resources


Peter Lennon


plennon@mainewoods.net


 



Log Procurement / Log Yard Manager



Pat Raymond


praymond@mainewoods.net


 



Dry Kilns/Quality Assurance Coordinator


Arthur Routhier


arouthier@mainewoods.net


 



Sawmill Manager


Currently Unassigned


 



Maintenance & Filing Supervisor


Dan Beaulieu


dbeaulieu@mainewoods.net


 


Safety Coordinator & HR


Jennifer Draper


jdraper@mainewoods.net


 


Administrative Assistant /Shipping Coordinator


Kim Rafford


krafford@mainewoods.net


 



Accounting / Payroll


Tracy Snow-Cormier


tracy@mainewoods.net


 


Manufacturing Analyst


Cassie Vaillancourt


cvaillancourt@sevenislands.com