Certified Maine Hardwood Sawmill, Maine Woods Company

Inventory Offers

Click to learn more about what our current inventory offers are and how to contact us to learn more.

 

View Inventory Offers >

Equipment Offers

Click to learn more about what our current equipment offers are and how to contact us to learn more.

 

View Equipment Offers >

Log Buying

Click here to contact our log buying director who can answer your questions and coordinate sales.

 

View Log Buying >

Staff Directory

 

Maine Woods Company LLC P.O. Box 111, 92 Fish Lake Road Portage Lake, ME 04768 Phone: (207)435-4393Fax: (207)435-6714

 

Maine Woods Company

Maine Woods Company

 

Management and Administrative Personnel

 

Director of Manufacturing


Wayne Law


wlaw@mainewoods.net


 


Sales and Marketing Manager


Jeff Poirier


jpoirier@mainewoods.net


 



Controller / Human Resources


Peter Lennon


plennon@mainewoods.net


 



Log Procurement / Log Yard Manager



Pat Raymond


praymond@mainewoods.net


 



Dry Kilns/Quality Assurance Coordinator


Arthur Routhier


arouthier@mainewoods.net


 



Sawmill Manager


Dan Perreault 


dperrault@mainewoods.net


 



Maintenance & Filing Supervisor


Dan Beaulieu


dbeaulieu@mainewoods.net


 


Safety Coordinator & HR


Jennifer Draper


jdraper@mainewoods.net


 


Administrative Assistant /Shipping Coordinator


Sherrie Harmon


sherrie@mainewoods.net


 



Accounting / Payroll


Tracy Snow-Cormier


tracy@mainewoods.net